Fraser Browne, Naomi Browne - Constant

from by Edge Kingsland



Let there be lights
In the expanse of the sky
To separate day from night
Give us seasons, give us time
Ever constant
Spring, winter, summer, fall
You are constant

Let there be sleep
The stillness and stars
Moon changes by night
You remain, as we dream
Ever constant
Hour, minutes, days and years
You are constant

You mark the skies with signs
You sustain Matariki

Father, you find us
Even in the dark
You remind us
Again and again
Of Your constant love


from Edge Kingsland Presents: 7 Days, released January 18, 2015
Words: Erin Morales-Lucas
Music: Fraser Browne, Naomi Browne
Performed by: Fraser Browne, Naomi Browne, Jay Lucas



all rights reserved


Edge Kingsland Auckland, New Zealand

contact / help

Contact Edge Kingsland

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code